The Resource Best of Gordon, (videorecording)

Best of Gordon, (videorecording)

Label
Best of Gordon
Title
Best of Gordon
Title variation
Thomas & Friends
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Join Gordon, the fastest and most powerful engine on the island of Sodor, as he helps out Thomas in 9 adventures
Related
Cataloging source
JDP
Characteristic
videorecording
Credits note
Story, David Mitton ; writer, Brian Truman ; director of photography, Terry Permane ; art director, Bob Gauld-Galliers ; editor, Abi Grant ; music, Mike O'Donnell, Junior Campbell
Dewey number
791.45/75
Intended audience
MPAA rating: Not rated
LC call number
PZ7
LC item number
.T565 2003
PerformerNote
Alec Baldwin, George Carlin
Runtime
106
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Bartow County Library System', 'link': 'http://bartow.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/YsnSAmRqVE0'}
Target audience
juvenile
Technique
animation
Best of Gordon, (videorecording)
Label
Best of Gordon, (videorecording)
Publication
Note
  • Based on The Railway series by W. Awdry
  • Special features: 3 exclusive fun-filled DVD games: Best of Gordon trivia, Memory game and Fun with numbers; bios of your favorite friends; web site fun; 12 page commemorative booklet
Color
multicolored
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Contents
  • Better view for Gordon
  • Gordon takes a dip
  • Down the mine
  • Whistles and sneezes
  • Gordon and the famous visitor
  • Wrong road
  • The Trouble with mud
  • Tender engines
  • Gordon and the gremlin
Control code
2358308
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
other
Edition
Collector's ed.
Extent
1 videodisc (106 min.)
Medium for sound
videodisc
Other control number
013131257694
Other physical details
sd., col.
Publisher number
DV12576
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Bartow County Library System', 'link': 'http://bartow.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/bVIOpuZxOG0'}
Sound on medium or separate
sound on medium
Specific material designation
videodisc
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm53983037
  • (OCoLC)53983037
System details
DVD
Video recording format
DVD

Library Locations

    • Morgan County LibraryBorrow it
      1131 East Avenue, Madison, GA, 30650-1470, US
      33.594963 -83.4524

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...