The Resource Bill W., Robert Thomsen

Bill W., Robert Thomsen

Label
Bill W.
Title
Bill W.
Statement of responsibility
Robert Thomsen
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Cataloging source
TNH
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/E0zWy3QhjDI'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/E0zWy3QhjDI'}
  • {'label': 'Geneva Public Library', 'link': 'http://link.gpld.org/resource/E0zWy3QhjDI'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/E0zWy3QhjDI'}
  • {'label': 'Moultrie-Colquitt County Library System', 'link': 'http://moultrie-colquitt.library.link/resource/E0zWy3QhjDI'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/E0zWy3QhjDI'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/E0zWy3QhjDI'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/E0zWy3QhjDI'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/E0zWy3QhjDI'}
Bill W., Robert Thomsen
Label
Bill W., Robert Thomsen
Publication
Control code
57478
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
373 p.
Isbn
9780060142674
Lccn
74001861
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/uUrZ1xvOeZY'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/uUrZ1xvOeZY'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/uUrZ1xvOeZY'}
  • {'label': 'Moultrie-Colquitt County Library System', 'link': 'http://moultrie-colquitt.library.link/resource/uUrZ1xvOeZY'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/uUrZ1xvOeZY'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/uUrZ1xvOeZY'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/uUrZ1xvOeZY'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm01465915
  • (OCoLC)1465915

Library Locations

    • Hancock County Public LibraryBorrow it
      8984 East Broad Street, Sparta, GA, 31087, US
      33.275074 -82.968231

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...