The Resource Bright April, Marguerite de Angeli

Bright April, Marguerite de Angeli

Label
Bright April
Title
Bright April
Statement of responsibility
Marguerite de Angeli
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Bright April is set in the Germantown section of Philadelphia. The story addresses the problem of racial prejudice and how children are able to gain understanding and tolerance through their own natural devices
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813.54
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
  • PZ7.D35
  • PS3507.E1684
LC item number
  • Br
  • B7 1946
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/WBayk30RBZM'}
  • {'label': 'Elbert County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://elbert.library.link/resource/WBayk30RBZM'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/WBayk30RBZM'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/WBayk30RBZM'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/WBayk30RBZM'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/WBayk30RBZM'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/WBayk30RBZM'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/WBayk30RBZM'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/WBayk30RBZM'}
Target audience
juvenile
Bright April, Marguerite de Angeli
Label
Bright April, Marguerite de Angeli
Publication
Control code
48287
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
86 p.
Lccn
46005341
Other control number
PML 86591
Other physical details
ill. (some col.)
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/mOicO37BwAw'}
  • {'label': 'Elbert County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://elbert.library.link/resource/mOicO37BwAw'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/mOicO37BwAw'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/mOicO37BwAw'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/mOicO37BwAw'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/mOicO37BwAw'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/mOicO37BwAw'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/mOicO37BwAw'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/mOicO37BwAw'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm08739451
  • (OCoLC)8739451

Library Locations

    • Morgan County LibraryBorrow it
      1131 East Avenue, Madison, GA, 30650-1470, US
      33.594963 -83.4524

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...