Coverart for item
The Resource Just fall : a novel, Nina Sadowsky

Just fall : a novel, Nina Sadowsky

Label
Just fall : a novel
Title
Just fall
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Nina Sadowsky
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"On the night of her wedding to Rob, Ellie's perfect world suddenly collapses. Her suave, charming, sophisticated husband is not the man she believed him to be. Could he really be a killer? Ellie is rapidly swept into a lethal vortex of betrayal, lies, and uncertainty: Who is the man she married, really? And how far will she go to protect him? From Manhattan to the Caribbean, Rob and Ellie struggle to escape the grip of Rob's former life - a life his employers are determined to ensnare him in for good. When faced with a terrible choice--to become a murderess herself to save the man she loves, or to let him die--Ellie's decision propels her into a whiplash-paced adventure, filled with cinematic twists and a startling sense of unease"--
Summary
"Balanced on the razor edge of moral ambiguity, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks: How can you find out that the person you love is a killer...and continue to love him anyway? Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Sandra Brown, and Erica Spindler."--Publisher's description
Theme
Storyline
Writing style
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10464923
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3619.A353
LC item number
J87 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adult
Label
Just fall : a novel, Nina Sadowsky
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
5782261
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
286 pages
Isbn
9780553394856
Lccn
2015037179
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn910293910
  • (OCoLC)910293910
Label
Just fall : a novel, Nina Sadowsky
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
5782261
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
286 pages
Isbn
9780553394856
Lccn
2015037179
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn910293910
  • (OCoLC)910293910

Library Locations

    • Morgan County LibraryBorrow it
      1131 East Avenue, Madison, GA, 30650-1470, US
      33.594963 -83.4524

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...