The Resource The cartoon guide to statistics, Larry Gonick & Woollcott Smith ; [illustrations by Larry Gonick]

The cartoon guide to statistics, Larry Gonick & Woollcott Smith ; [illustrations by Larry Gonick]

Label
The cartoon guide to statistics
Title
The cartoon guide to statistics
Statement of responsibility
Larry Gonick & Woollcott Smith ; [illustrations by Larry Gonick]
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
519.5
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
index present
LC call number
QA276.12
LC item number
.G67 1993
Literary form
non fiction
NAL call number
QA276.12.G67
NAL item number
1993
Nature of contents
bibliography
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/YMvSvekTEfE'}
The cartoon guide to statistics, Larry Gonick & Woollcott Smith ; [illustrations by Larry Gonick]
Label
The cartoon guide to statistics, Larry Gonick & Woollcott Smith ; [illustrations by Larry Gonick]
Link
http://catdir.loc.gov/catdir/description/hc044/92054683.html
Publication
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references (p. 221-223) and index
Control code
396709
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
1st HarperPerennial ed.
Extent
230 p.
Isbn
9780062731029
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
92054683
Other physical details
ill
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/7Gru2VCmr_g'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm27976835
  • (OCoLC)27976835

Library Locations

    • O'Kelly Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      363 Conyers Road, Loganville, GA, 30052-2613, US
      33.838127 -83.903244

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...